I'd like to be a tester

View previous topic View next topic Go down

I'd like to be a tester

Post  klloyd on Sun Oct 27, 2013 9:53 am

Long time ago I was an insider... LONG LONG ago! I've read through many of the post, can see a new version coming... I still have the ISO's of one of the orginal versions of PhoenixOS! Back when you guys forgot to tell us what the user name was! As it went live with someones user name and password already installed... Ken I think. Been a while huh? Smile
I would like to be a tester if I could be. I've been using Mint for a long time. I have to switch. Getting board, need something to work with. I have everything from micro atx ion boards, laptops with great specs, several computers to try / test them on. Looking forward to seeing the finished product. I'm no programer, but I can read, fix most things, and post where and how I got it done, and the steps I took... if its in my very limited knowledge to do so. I've been on mint so long, Im very rusty!

Klloyd

klloyd

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: I'd like to be a tester

Post  Ray on Sun Oct 27, 2013 5:47 pm

klloyd wrote:Long time ago I was an insider... LONG LONG ago! I've read through many of the post, can see a new version coming... I still have the ISO's of one of the orginal versions of PhoenixOS! Back when you guys forgot to tell us what the user name was! As it went live with someones user name and password already installed... Ken I think. Been a while huh?  Smile
 I would like to be a tester if I could be. I've been using Mint for a long time. I have to switch. Getting board, need something to work with. I have everything from micro atx ion boards, laptops with great specs, several computers to try / test them on. Looking forward to seeing the finished product. I'm no programer, but I can read, fix most things, and post where and how I got it done, and the steps I took... if its in my very limited knowledge to do so. I've been on mint so long, Im very rusty!